Skip to main content.
We Put Our Members First.

Meet Our Mortgage Experts

Decisions about the financing of your home are among the most important that you will make, and you deserve the very best guidance and advice when navigating this process.

We are proud of the experience and expertise that our staff of Mortgage Originators and Specialists brings to you. Our staff has a variety of mortgage products at their disposal that will give you all the tools you need to assist in making the best decisions that meet your needs.

Our Mortgage Originators are available to meet with you at a branch near you for your convenience. Meeting with a Mortgage Originator is helpful in discussing your mortgage needs and guides you through the application process. For additional information about our Mortgage Originators, click their names from the list below.

Scott Mayberry photo Gary Thomas photo Helene Hogan photo
Scott Mayberry
(NMLS #797025)
Gary Thomas
(NMLS #937179)
Helene Hogan
(NMLS #190301)
(717) 350-9560 (717) 877-6089 (717) 756-5019
Mayberry@Members1st.org ThomasG@Members1st.org HoganH@Members1st.org
More Information More Information More Information

 

Todd Landis photo Rita Carbaugh photo Bill Crouse photo
Todd Landis
(NMLS #783546)
Rita Carbaugh
(NMLS #210373)
Bill Crouse
(NMLS #615548)
(717) 805-2436 (717) 728-6827 (717) 418-2767
LandisT@Members1st.org CarbaughR@Members1st.org CrouseW@Members1st.org
More Information More Information More Information

 

Sherry Hommes photo Geoffrey Longwell photo Daniel Burkholder photo
Sherry Hommes
(NMLS #704406)
Geoffrey Longwell
(NMLS #514901)
Dan Burkholder
(NMLS #649875)
(717) 364-2581 (717) 802-9602 (717) 368-3317
HommesS@Members1st.org LongwellG@Members1st.org BurkholderD@Members1st.org
More Information More Information More Information

 

Jessica Rhen photo Rick Bouder photo
Jessica Rhen
(NMLS #797020)
Rick Bouder
(NMLS #663801)
(717) 215-6025 (717) 343-4851
RhenJ@Members1st.org BouderR@Members1st.org
More Information More Information

 

Mary Heimbuch photo Kay Beard photo
Mary Heimbuch
(NMLS #1740026)
Kay Beard
(NMLS #663793)
(717) 979-5760 (717) 614-5707
HeimbuchM@Members1st.org BeardK@Members1st.org
More Information More Information

Our Mortgage Specialists are also part of the application process. Together, you and a specialist will review the best mortgage scenario for you and continue the application process.

Mortgage Specialist Office Fax Email
Stacia Evans photo
Stacia Evans
(NMLS #797026)
(717) 458-6850 (717) 458-6897 Evans@Members1st.org
Christina Sgrignoli photo
Christina Sgrignoli
(NMLS #663789)
(717) 458-6849 (717) 458-6885 SgrignoliC@Members1st.org
Ann Stover photo
Ann Stover
(NMLS #1589270)
(717) 506-4816 (717) 458-6284 StoverA@Members1st.org
Chelse M Blackburn photo
Chelsea M Blackburn
(NMLS #1718996)
(717) 303-9228 (717) 458-6291 BlackburnC@Members1st.org

 

Members 1st FCU is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience in accordance with ADA standards and guidelines. We are actively working to increase accessibility and usability of our website to everyone. If you are using a screen reader or other auxiliary aid and are having problems using this website, please contact us at (800) 237-7288. All products and services available on this website are available at all Members 1st branch locations.