Skip to main content.
We are experiencing higher than normal call volume resulting in longer delays. We apologize for the inconvenience. For faster service, our Customer Service Team can also help you through chat in online banking and our mobile app.

Holiday Closings

Our administrative offices and all branch locations will be closed on the following dates. Please note that our in-store Giant branches may be affected differently by specific holidays as noted.

2020 Holiday Closings Administrative Office & Branch Giant Branch
Sunday, April 12 - Easter Closed
Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day Closed
Saturday, July 4 - Independence Day Closed
Wednesday, September 2 - Staff Event Close at 3:00 P.M.
Monday, September 7 - Labor Day Closed
Monday, October 12 - Columbus Day Closed Open
Wednesday, November 11 - Veteran's Day Closed Open
Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving Day Closed
Thursday, December 24 - Christmas Eve Close at NOON
Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day Closed
Thursday, December 31 - New Year's Eve Close at NOON
With Mobile Banking and your smartphone, WE ARE ALWAYS OPEN!

Other News

Home Buyers Seminar at AACA

Presenter, Helene Hogan, will review the home buying process and the types of mortgages available on Wednesday, April 22, 2020.

 Read More...


Shred Day

Our members can get all their shredding done for free on Saturday, May 2, 2020!

 Read More...


First Time Home Buyers Seminar

Presenter will review the home buying process and the types of mortgages available on Wednesday, July 8, 2020.

 Read More...


Home Construction Loan Seminar

Seminar reviews the criteria for obtaining a home loan and how the process works on Wednesday, July 15, 2020.

 Read More...


Holiday Closings

Our administrative offices and all branch locations will be closed on the following dates.

 Read More...


Associate Awards Announced

Associates of the quarter announced.

 Read More...


Inclement Weather List

Please tune in to the following for delays, early closings or other weather-related issues that affect our business hours.

 Read More...


 
Home Equity Loan 5-Year

APR*

Visa Balance Transfer

APR*

Home Equity Loan 10-Year

APR*

*APR=Annual Percentage Rate   **APY=Annual Percentage Yield
 
Members 1st FCU is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience in accordance with ADA standards and guidelines. We are actively working to increase accessibility and usability of our website to everyone. If you are using a screen reader or other auxiliary aid and are having problems using this website, please contact us at (800) 237-7288. All products and services available on this website are available at all Members 1st branch locations.